Board of Directors 2011 — Nominees

A quick update to let everyone know that we’ve made nominations for the 2011 board, as follows:

  • Amy Farrell (incumbent)
  • Reid Beels
  • Anne Buckley
  • Chris McCraw
  • Michael Dexter

The board will vote for directors at our December meeting next week and will report results here after the 2011 board is confirmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.